Listen

Democracy Now! 2021-03-05 Friday Democracy Now! Audio

As the Senate begins debate on President Joe Biden's $1.9 trillion COVID-19 relief package, we look at the fight to increase the federal minimum wage to $15 with Reverend William Barber; The House votes to pass H.R. 1; Abolitionist Mariame Kaba on the House's passage of the George Floyd Justice in Policing Act.
  1. Democracy Now! 2021-03-05 Friday
  2. Democracy Now! 2021-03-04 Thursday
  3. Democracy Now! 2021-03-03 Wednesday
  4. Democracy Now! 2021-03-02 Tuesday
  5. Democracy Now! 2021-03-01 Monday
  6. Democracy Now! 2021-02-26 Friday
  7. Democracy Now! 2021-02-25 Thursday
  8. Democracy Now! 2021-02-24 Wednesday
  9. Democracy Now! 2021-02-23 Tuesday
  10. Democracy Now! 2021-02-22 Monday

Support Independent Media

Make a monthly donation of any amount to support independent media.
We never take money from corporations, keeping our focus on people, not profits.



  • You can add to the curation of this page by submitting new content. Use the field below to add a new Podcast to the collection. Simply add the RSS feed link of the podcast.

Print Share Comment Cite
citation